Executives


Oleg Babenko

Director

тел. (044) 351-43-22

e-mail: investigation@avia.gov.ua; oleg.babenko@nbaai.gov.ua

Igor Misharin

First deputy director

тел. (044) 351-43-20

e-mail: hd_fdcp@ukr.net; igor.misharin@nbaai.gov.ua

Mykola Masharovskyi

Deputy director

тел. (044) 351-43-23

e-mail: m.masharovskyi@nbaai.gov.ua

Vacant

Head of investigation department

Victor Shvets

Head of flight operations investigation division

тел. (044) 351-43-15

e-mail: viktor.shvets@nbaai.gov.ua

Grygoryi Kondratenko

Head of engineering division

тел. (044) 351-43-91

e-mail: g.kondratenko@nbaai.gov.ua

Oleksandr Prolygin

Head of flight data processing sector

тел. (044) 351-43-11

e-mail: o.prolygin@nbaai.gov.ua

Mykola Balynets

Head of air navigation and airports sector

тел. (044) 351-43-11

e-mail: mykola.balynets@nbaai.gov.ua

Artem Galstian

Head of analysis and accident prevention sector

тел. (044) 351-43-13

e-mail: artem.galstian@nbaai.gov.ua

Mykola Bortsov

Head of informational provision sector

тел. (044) 351-43-37

e-mail: mykola.bortsov@nbaai.gov.ua

Ruslan Drobenko

Head of legal sector

тел. (044) 351-43-10

e-mail: ruslan.drobenko@nbaai.gov.ua

Oleksandr Pechonchik

Head of accounting sector

тел. (044) 351-43-35

e-mail: o.pechonchik@nbaai.gov.ua

Anastasia Patz

Assistant to Director

тел. (044) 351-43-33

e-mail: anastasii.shupik@nbaai.gov.ua