Management

 

Vacancy

Director of the National Bureau

Igor Misharin

Acting Director

tel. (044) 351-43-20

e-mail: hd_fdcp@ukr.net; igor.misharin@nbaai.gov.ua

Mykola Masharovskyi

Head’s assistant

tel. (044) 351-43-23

e-mail: m.masharovskyi@nbaai.gov.ua

Vacancy

Head of Investigation Department

Mykola Balynets

Head of Air Navigation and Airports Investigation Unit

tel. (044) 351-43-11

e-mail: mykola.balynets@nbaai.gov.ua

Viktor Shvets

Head of Flight Operations Investigation Unit

tel. (044) 351-43-15

e-mail: viktor.shvets@nbaai.gov.ua

Grigory Kondratenko

Head of engineering and technical operation investigation Department

tel. (044) 351-43-91

e-mail: g.kondratenko@nbaai.gov.ua

Oleksandr Prolygin

Head of Flight Data Processing and Flight Parameters Sector

tel. (044) 351-43-24

e-mail: o.prolygin@nbaai.gov.ua

Artem Galstian

Head of Sector Analysis and Aviation Prevention

tel. (044) 351-43-13

e-mail: artem.galstian@nbaai.gov.ua

Mykola Bortsov

Head of Information Sector

tel. (044) 351-43-37

e-mail: mykola.bortsov@nbaai.gov.ua

Ruslan Drobenko

Head of Legal and Business Support

tel. (044) 351-43-10

e-mail: ruslan.drobenko@nbaai.gov.ua

Viktoria Tkach

Head of accounting, financial planning and reporting

tel. (044) 351-43-35

e-mail: viktoriya.tkach@nbaai.gov.ua